Featured Author Thursday: TF Walsh

Hi TF! Great to have you here today! What can you tell our readers about yourself and your paranormal romance?

I grew up listening to bedtime Romanian stories that could only be compared to the TF Walsh PicBrothers Grimm tales, and ever since then folklore and mythology has fascinated me. These influences have trickled into my stories, and in particular Cloaked in Fur, which is based in Transylvania—a place seeping with legends. Now, when it comes to love, I’m a sucker for stories about two people from different worlds falling madly in love and fighting against the odds to stay together. This is the story I wanted to tell in Cloaked in Fur, showing how far someone was willing to go to hold onto true love.

And no one ever said the fight for love was going to be easy.

Today I’m sharing a teaser from Cloaked in Fur:

My emotions tore between apologizing and confessing everything, yet all I managed to

do was stare at his bare torso.

“Your institute has been issued passes to travel into the woods, and Vasile has yours. I

can give you a lift there.” Connell cleared his throat and took my cup to the sink.

“You’re awfully quiet.”

Heat exploded across my skin, and I climbed to my feet. “My mind is a swirl of

thoughts, but I can’t pin any of it down. I’m devastated that my neighbor is dead, the

police suspect me, and even worse, I feel you slipping away from me. So, what am I

supposed to say?”

Instead of collecting me into his embrace and kissing me, Connell stood there like one

of those God statues in museums that wore almost nothing, but were sculptured to

perfection. I wanted to forget everything the day was about to bring and beg Connell to

make love to me until I passed out.

What would you do for love?

Cloaked in Fur Cover -TFWalsh

Cloaked in Fur

Paranormal Romance

supernatural romance with a fresh twist on werewolf and paranormal mythology.

Cloaked in Fur sees rebellious Daciana cast into a life-threatening adventure against her will to uncover who is killing her friends before the predator sets its sights on her.

She’ll do whatever it takes to stop the creature responsible. The police and her boyfriend, Inspector Connell Lonescu, are starting to question her involvement in the murders, which endangers her pack’s secret existence. But when her alpha kidnaps Connell, revealing the awful truth about the creature and its connection to the pack, Daciana must choose between saving the man she loves and saving her pack family from certain death.

Sensuality Level: Sensual

Warning: Bloodthirsty werewolves, sexy shifters, and edge-of-your-seat adventure.

 

Buy Links:

Amazon

Kobo

B&N

Sony

iTunes

All Romance Ebooks

Adams Media Store

Where TF Walsh can be reached:

Website: tfwalsh.com

Facebook: facebook.com/tfwalsh

Twitter: @tfwalsh

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Featured Author Thursday: TF Walsh

  1. Pingback: Blog Hop Winner & Thank Yous | T.F. Walsh - Fantasy Author

  2. T.F.Walsh

    Thanks for having me on your blog today… 🙂

  3. Pingback: ASMSG Romance Erotica Ezine – Blog Hop Winner & Thank Yous

  4. What a wonderful post. Thank you for sharing a piece of your story. There isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for love and yet that is the hardest part!

  5. Great post! I tweeted.

  6. I loved this book! TF Walsh is one of my favorite authors. Tweeted 🙂

  7. The post was too short. I wanted more. I guess I’ll have to buy the book or I’ll be grumpy all day. and tweet. I must remember to tweet.

  8. Cool cover – great little tease.
    Tweeted.

  9. T.F.Walsh

    Thank you everyone for your wonderful comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

